The HPID Board Directors - HPID Sept 2017

Go to content

Main menu:

The Board

Hay Private irrigation District is overseen by a board of five directors, elected every three years by the members of the district.

The most recent elections were in July 2017.

The following members were elected to the Hay Private Irrigation Board
Sam Barnes, Tom Jarratt, Dean Whitehead, Brian Doyle & Lionel Garner Jnr
Back to content | Back to main menu